How to activate or cancel a Premium subscription
The basic functionality on the site and in the applications is free. You can share photos, communicate and send likes.
Premium subscription allows you to get what you want faster and will help attract more attention from users.
How to subscribe
- Click on the Premium icon and select the desired subscription period
- Pay for the subscription in a way convenient for you
Please note that the subscription implies regular automatic write-offs after the end of the paid period.
How to cancel a subscription
If you subscribed by choosing the Bank cards method, you can cancel the subscription in the settings, Manage subscription -> ellipsis next to the card. To go to the settings, open the profile and click on the settings icon. On a mobile device, the icon is in the upper right corner of the profile, on a computer, the icon is on the left, next to the "Become more popular" button.
If you subscribed via Apple Pay, you can cancel the subscription by clicking on Settings - Your Apple ID - Subscriptions.
If you subscribed via Google Pay, you can manage the subscription in your Google Play account.
After canceling the subscription, you will be able to use Premium features until the end of the paid period. There will be no further charges.